Members News

County Team Appointments

An update regarding appointments to the County Team.

Earlier in the year I mentioned that we were looking to recruit some new members to our County Team.

The process to fill all the vacant roles is ongoing, however to allow some of the new team to get started with their roles, I would like to take the opportunity to share the following appointments.

Programme

Tracey Reynolds – County Beaver Scout Leader

t.reynolds@norfolkscouts.org.uk

Colin Scott – Lead Duke of Edinburgh Adviser

cscottdofe@gmail.com

Beka Millard – Assistant County Commissioner (International)

b.millard@norfolkscouts.org.uk

 

Adult Development and Support

Darren Glanville – Manager of the Activity Permit Scheme

d.glanville@norfolkscouts.org.uk

 

Operations

Matt Kitchin – Assistant County Commissioner (Events)

m.kitchin@norfolkscouts.org.uk

Phil Wright – Assistant County Commissioner (Events)

p.wright@norfolkscouts.org.uk

Jason Watcham – County Quartermaster

j.watcham@norfolkscouts.org.uk

 

I hope you will join me in wishing all of our new appointments well in their new roles and look forward to further communications from them regarding their progress and support they can provide.

Matthew

Matthew Burrell

County Commissioner (Norfolk)