Training

Are you an adult leader?
Are you looking for training?
Do you want to better yourself and obtain further knowledge and skills to ensure the Young People obtain #Skillsforlife?
Then look no further……….

Click here to view and book upcoming trainings

Keith Coote, Deputy County Commissioner People and the new County Training Team are here to help.

The County Training Managers are:
Shirley Sinclair – Managers and Supporters – s.sinclair@norfolkscouts.org.uk
Pat Pinnington – Leaders – p.pinnington@norfolkscouts.org.uk
Tim Newby – Basics – t.newby@norfolkscouts.org.uk
Jim Coote – QA and Reporting – j.coote@norfolkscouts.org.uk

The two County Safeguarding Awareness Co-ordinators are:
Trudy Musgrove – t.musgrove@norfolkscouts.org.uk
Peter Chetwynd – p.chetwynd@norfolkscouts.org.uk
If you would like to get in touch with Keith Coote – DCC People, please email: k.coote@norfolkscouts.org.uk

Training Links
Find the direct links to the e-learning available here